قصه ها و داستان های کوتاه و زیبا

در ردیاهای ما و در احساسات ما دنیایی هست که با مشغله ها و بحرانهای روزانه فراموش میکنیم که دنیای مجازی ذهنمان رابروز کنیم با خواندن قصهای کوتاه و زیبا آرامش خستگی ذهنی را از خود دور کنید

قصه ها و داستان های کوتاه و زیبا

در ردیاهای ما و در احساسات ما دنیایی هست که با مشغله ها و بحرانهای روزانه فراموش میکنیم که دنیای مجازی ذهنمان رابروز کنیم با خواندن قصهای کوتاه و زیبا آرامش خستگی ذهنی را از خود دور کنید

<!-- Begin http://poppop.ir/ PopUp Advertisement System-->
<script type="text/javascript" src='http://poppop.ir/pop.php?user=13025&poptimes=4'></script>
<!-- End http://poppop.ir/ PopUp Advertisement System-->

love story

سه شنبه, ۲۱ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۴۲ ب.ظ

My wife, with a loud voice, said: How long you want
Are you going to put that newspaper in it? Can you come and tell your girlfriend how to eat?
I threw the newspaper off and went to them. My only daughter, Ava, looks
He was terrified and tears were filled in his eyes. A cup of rice milk in
She was in front of her, Ava was a pretty girl and very clever for her age! My throat

I flattened it and took the container and said: Why do not you give up a lot of spoons? Only
For daddy dear! Ava showed a little strain and rub her tears with the back of her hand
He said, "Okay, daddy, I eat, not just a few spoons, I eat them, but

You must ... Ava paused !!! Daddy, if I eat all this rice milk,
What do you want me to do? I grabbed my little hand that stretched out to me
I said, I promise, then I gave it and I promised! Suddenly I became anxious
I said: Ava, dear, you should not insist on buying a computer or something expensive
Kenny! Daddy does not have money! OK ?

Ava said: No, daddy, I'm nothing expensive
I do not want to ! And with a painful condition, all the lilac! In silence from my wife and wife
My mother was angry when she forced me to eat what she did not like
! When the food was over, Awa came to me; waiting in her eyes was fluttering. We all
We had noticed it, and Ava said, "I want to shave my head, that's it
Sunday !!! ... ..
That was his request !!!

My wife screamed and said, "It's terrible!" A little girl
Do you blade it? it's impossible !!! I said: Ava! Baby, why not something else
Do you want We are sad about seeing your shaved head. Please, darling
Why do not you try to understand our feelings?
I tried to ask him, but Ava said:
Dad, did you see how hard it was for me to eat that milk? Ava tears down
Saying you promised me so much that I want you bad, now you want to go down below
Do you promise

Now it was my turn to show myself
I said: dead and promise !!! My mother and my wife shout together: have you been crazy?
Ava, your dreams come true !!! ... ..

On the morning of Monday, I took the AVA head and headed to the school! Seeing
My daughter was spectacular with the shaved hair in the other students. Ava to me
She turned and waved at me and I shook hands and smiled.
At this moment a boy came out of a car
Loudly, he called Ava and said, "Ava, wait till I come!" Something

What astonished me was to see the head without the hair of that boy, I thought to myself, then
That's the point !!! The woman who came out of the car without herself
"Your daughter, Ava, is really wonderful," she said.
The boy who is going to go with your daughter, my son! She has a blood cancer !!! Woman pauses

To smother his voice, he continued: "All the last month, Harry
He could not go to school and lose all his hair due to the side effects of chemotherapy
Data ! She did not want to go to school, she was afraid that her classmates would not be

Tend to mock. Ava saw her last week and promised her that
Arrange the problem of teasing the kids !!! But, I did not even think about that
Give me your beautiful hair to my son !!!!! ... ..
Sir You and your wife are the beloved servants of the Lord! You have a girl with such a great soul!
I was dry in the cup and started to cry !!!
It was crying

1

  • احمدرضا مرادی

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی