قصه ها و داستان های کوتاه و زیبا

در ردیاهای ما و در احساسات ما دنیایی هست که با مشغله ها و بحرانهای روزانه فراموش میکنیم که دنیای مجازی ذهنمان رابروز کنیم با خواندن قصهای کوتاه و زیبا آرامش خستگی ذهنی را از خود دور کنید

قصه ها و داستان های کوتاه و زیبا

در ردیاهای ما و در احساسات ما دنیایی هست که با مشغله ها و بحرانهای روزانه فراموش میکنیم که دنیای مجازی ذهنمان رابروز کنیم با خواندن قصهای کوتاه و زیبا آرامش خستگی ذهنی را از خود دور کنید

<!-- Begin http://poppop.ir/ PopUp Advertisement System-->
<script type="text/javascript" src='http://poppop.ir/pop.php?user=13025&poptimes=4'></script>
<!-- End http://poppop.ir/ PopUp Advertisement System-->

Courageous Great Courage

چهارشنبه, ۳ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۱۳ ب.ظ
On the day that Cyrus entered the city of Tire, one of the most prominent archers of the land of Phoenician, the Tire of its cities, decided to kill Cyrus. The man was called the "Corps", and his brother was killed by a soldier in Cyrus in one of the wars. Cyrus had formally entered that figure on that day, and in the very beginning, by that time, he was moving the sun-wagon, and the sun-wagon was carrying the shape of the sun, and sixteen white horses, four to four in a chariot, could And people did not watch the horse's ornament ...

No one drove into the sled, and even Cyrus himself did not step in the chariot, and after the crossover wheelchair, he mounted a horse. Since the king of Iran had a long beard, he was curly hair and bearded and decorated with jewelry at festivals and official ceremonial days. Cyrus, as Plato, Herodotus, Xenophon, and others wrote, was not interested in luxury in private life, but he knew that formal ceremonies had to be luxurious, rather than those who did not have much understanding. Impressed by her luxury. On that day, Cyrus was shining with jewelry and his horse was dressed in skirts and went to the temple of Baal, the great god of Tire, and according to Cyrus' tradition, he was formally entering any of the empire cities of Iran (inhabited by the idolaters each time) They were going to the temple of the great god of that city before the local inhabitants knew that he was respecting their religion and religion.
As Cyrus traveled horse to the temple, the magnificent Fioni shooter in the middle of the massive branches of a tree draws Cyrus's approach.
In the form, people knew that the beam did not fail, and the force of the wrist and arm was so large when it was pulling the archer that when the beams were released, it would fall from the distance to the end of the arrow in the body. On that day, the arm of a three-archer had a branch of a three-archer, and he was waiting for the founder of the Achaemenid dynasty to approach, and when Cyrus was approaching, he threw his throat and left the archer after pulling. The sound of throwing leaves, all of which came to the ears, and all the heads noticed the tree that was sitting on one of its branches. At the very moment when the sound of the beam was released in space, Cyrus the horse went to the head. If the horse did not go to Sam at the same time, the three branches struck the Kurosh throat and killed him. Cyrus was led by a horse and the guards of Javid, who were behind him, surrounded him and shoved his breasts so that another beam could not be thrown at him, because they heard that the sound of the shaft and the ambassador of the passage of the bridge realized that He was assassinated by Cyrus, and they were happy after seeing him healthy, because they thought Cyrus was down to the ground because he was struck.
While some of the guards surrounded Javed Cyrus, the others surrounded the tree and left the bridge and closed his hands ...
After being informed of the name of the assassin, Cyrus said that he would keep him until he later determined his punishment and stroked his horse, which saved him from death, and drove him to the path of the temple and In that temple, which was a huge mansion with seven floors, it stood in front of the statue of Baal. After returning from the temple, Cyrus commanded him to bring him to him and asked him what shot you shot on me and wanted to kill me?

You answered the king, because your soldiers killed my brother. I wanted to take revenge on my brother's blood and I was sure that I would kill you because my shot was not wrong, and I left a branch of the three branches to you, but just as My shot was pulled out of the arc, your horse came and now I know that you are supported by the god of Baal and other gods, and if I knew you were not protected by Baal and other gods, I would not have missed you and I did not throw your party!
Cyrus said in the law that if an assassin does not reach the intended target, then the manual that he / she wants to assassinate should be taken into consideration. But I think that when you threw a shot on me, you were abusing both hands with one hand and holding the bow with another hand. Corte said the same thing. Cyrus said both hands are guilty of assassination, and if I want to punish you, I have to order you to cut off your two hands, but if your two hands are cut off, you will no longer be able to study your bread, that I will abandon your punishment. I will.
The king who could not believe that the king of Iran had suffered from his punishment, said the king, would you not kill me? Cyrus said no. Did you say to the king, will you not lift my hands? Cyrus said no. He said I had heard that you would not commit any crime without punishment and if you killed one of your citizens, you will surely kill the murderer, and if you injure him, you will bring the killer to retribution. Cyrus said the same. So, why did you ask me why you did not pay my punishment if I wanted to kill myself? The king of Iran said: "For I can abandon my right, but I can not deprive one of my citizens of the right, because then I will be a tyrant."
Corresponding to the truth, the magnanimity and the kingdom are graceful to you, and I wish no hope from today, except to serve you and to be able to compensate for the events of my day by services. Cyrus said I'm going to enter you.
From that day on, he was on the journey and he was in constant contact with Cyrus and wanted that
  • احمدرضا مرادی

Courageous Great Courage

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی